THYSSENKRUPP
TESTTURM
MULTI

Expertise in installation of
innovative elevator concepts
like the first vertically and
horizontally moving elevator

INSTALLATION
ASSEMBLY
MODERNIZATION

of elevators and escalators

 

BERLIN

TV TOWER

Specialised in installations
of highrise elevators

 

RENZO PIANO

INTESA

SANPAOLO

Flexible and innovative
for modern architecture

Simplex founders - Ivan, Marina i Sinisa Stanic

10 SUCCESSFUL YEARS OF SIMPLEX

The first installed MULTI elevator in the world, more than 1100 installations in nearly 20 countries worldwide, modernization of lifts in the highest German construction, installation of elevators in the world's five largest cruisers - these are just some of the achievements of Simplex in 10 years of existence. In the new production hall Simplex celebrated first big anniversary in the circle of its business partners, representatives of Brodsko-Posavska County and many guests.

The story of Simplex started in 2008 as a result of Stanić's entrepreneurial idea. Sinisa and Ivan Stanic have gained valuable experience in the upgrading of elevators of all important manufacturers. Their sister Marina Stanic Pavlovic has been in the team since the very beginning and she has given contribution to the most demanding start-up years in the contracting and project realization sector. The first big project company realized in 2008 in Italy with just 10 employees, a branch office in Germany was established in the same year and the company's primary market was Western Europe, especially Germany, where SImplex now installing lifts in 7 construction sites. From a small family business whose goal was to build up the elevator mounting sector, Simplex is today a company with hundreds of employees who has become synonymous for quality and expertise in installing, installing and modernizing elevators and mobile staircases.

Among the company's associates today are the world's largest manufacturers of elevators such as: German ThyssenKruup, American Otis, Swiss Schindler and Finnish Kone and Simplex's workers are present at construction sites in the UK, Germany, France and Italy. Through its constant investing in employee training and obtaining quality certification, the company profiled in the "High rise" elevators, advanced elevator systems and responded to the demands of innovative architecture at renowned architects such as Renzo Piano, Kohn Pedersen Fox and Richard Meier & Partners Architects and at the German shipyard Meyer Werft in Papenburg, currently installing lifts on one of the largest cruise lines in the world, "The Spectrum of the Seas" of Royal Caribbean. The company's remarkable success was achieved by co-operating with the German ThyssenKruup elevator manufacturer in 2017 in the installation the first MULTI elevator without vertical cranes that is moving vertically and horizontally.


"We insist that the job is managed responsibly and works in a safe manner, persists in the quality of the work and our business policy is recognized by our clients and become our brand. These principles - responsible, safe, quality and branded business are the vision of Simplex that we have today," said Simplex director Sinisa Stanic. Simplex that we are achieving today, " said Simplex director Sinisa Stanic. This year Sinisa won prestigious title of EY Entrepreneur of the Year in the category of "International Achievement". The company also received the "Zlatna bilanca" award in two categories, for the most successful entrepreneur in the Construction business, and the second prize in the category for the overall achievement of total business in 2014.

For the occation of 10 years company organized a tour of the production facility. Supply of machine park for production, total value over 16 and a half million kuna, enabled the implementation of two EU projects "Lift without borders" and "E-impulse". The acquired machines have the highest degree of automation and meet the world's technological standards and the company's business strategy is to create new jobs accordnig with the increase of production in Slavonski Brod. 

NEW PROJECT - TRADING CENTER MEISTERMEILE, OFFAKAMP 9B / 11B, 22529 HAMBURG

Assembly managing and installation, 2018

City of Hamburg started with the new project, a Meistermeile business center in Offakamp in 2018. Simplex participates with the installation of 6 elevators with performance and loads of 2000 to 11,000 kg. With a an area of 11400 m2 for workshops and 2000 m2 for storage, the building will able to accommodate 70 small and medium-sized businesses for a cost-effective price. Large cargo lifts, sound insulation and reinforced floorboards will provide great conditions for entrepreneurs production. The Meistermeile Business Center with a good position and high quality space will be the perfect place to develop small and medium-sized companies.

6 elevators in total

  • 2 elevators with speed 0.65 m/s, 11000 kg load, 146 persons, 5 stations, 15,56 m
  • 2 elevators with speed 0.65 m/s, 6000 kg load, 58 persons, 5 stations, 15,56 m
  • 2 elevators with speed 1.00 m/s, 2000 kg load, 26 persons, 5 stations, 15,56 m

 

NEW PROJECT - ALTER WALL 10 – 32 , HAMBURG, GERMANY

Assembly managing and installation, 2018

Simplex is participating in the complete reconstruction and construction of the Alter Wall building 10-32 with the installation of 5 lifts. Alter Wall building is in the center of Hamburg, and at the end of the project it will be a combination of the building made up of the renovated historical facade and a modern center made of glass and steel. The facility consists of a shopping center of 12,000 square meters, office space of 18,000 and a museum of 3,000 square meters. In the future "Alter Wall Hamburg" is going to be a part of a new boulevard with promenades, offices, restaurants and museum along with five neighboring buildings dating from 1900. Works will be carried out by the Consortium of German companies led by designers "GMP - Gerkan Marg und Partner"

5 elevators in total

  • 2 elevators with speed 1.6 m/s, 1275 kg load, 11 persons, 11 stations, 43,55 m
  • 2 elevators with speed 1.6 m/s, 1275 kg load, 10 persons, 10 stations, 43,55 m
  • 1 elevator with speed 0.63 m/s, 4400 kg load, 58 persons, 3 stations, 11,31 m

 

NEW PROJECT - Engel & Völkers Headquarters, Hamburg, Germany

Assembly managing and installation, 2018

Simplex is installing 8 elevators with different performances ranging from 5 to 20 stations into a contemporary building located in HafenCity, the new urban district of Hamburg. It is an architectural solution of Richard Meier & Partners Architects, world-renowned authors of the famous Charles Street and Perry Street skyscrapers in New York, creators of more than 300 projects, 20 museums on 4 continents. The building of a unique design that meets the urban requirements of the HafenCity District still provides a new perspective on construction. The building consists of 7 floors for offices, 16 floors for apartments with 66 luxury and unique apartments and two penthouses. The entire floor will be the head office of Engel & Völkers.

8 elevators in total

  • 1 elevator with speed 1.6 m/s, 1000 kg load, 13 persons, 20 stations, 68 m
  • 2 elevators with speed 1.6 m/s, 800 kg load, 10 persons, 19 stations, 64 m
  • 2 elevators with speed 1.6 m/s, 1000 kg load, 13 persons, 11 stations, 35 m
  • 1 elevator with speed 0.5 m/s, 2500 kg load, 33 persons, 3 stations, 4.1 m
  • 1 elevator with speed 1.0 m/s, 1000 kg load, 13 persons, 13 stations, 38 m
  • 1 elevator with speed 1.0 m/s, 1250 kg load, 15 persons, 5 stations, 13 m

 

NEW PROJECT - commercial skyscraper "22 Bishopsgate", London, UK

Assembly managing and installation, 2018

A new Simplex project in the center of London. We are installing 4 "Mid-Rise" and 2 "Shuttle" elevators in one of the tallest business buildings in the 62-storey British capital, with a height of 278 meters, which also has the two highest lifts in Europe. After the construction and completion of the project, it will be the second tallest skyscraper in London with a work space for 12,000 people. The specialty of this building will be the installation of the first "climbing window" in the world where adventurous adrenaline fans will be able to climb into the skyscraper wall, 125 meters above ground, the project being developed by AXA IM Real Assets and Lipton Rogers Developments.

6 elevators in total:

  • 4 "Mid Rise" passenger elevators, 26 persons, 2000 kg, 5 m/s, 21 stations, height 109 m
  • 2 "Shuttle" elevators, 33 persons, 2250 kg, 8 m/s, 257 m

NEW PROJECT - "SPECTRUM OF THE SEAS" cruise ship
"MAYER WERFT" shipyard, Papenburg, Germany

Assembly managing and installation, 2018

14 elevators with 14 stations, Simplex is installing into one of the world's five largest cruisers, 348 meters long and has 4900 passengers, owned by Royal Caribbean. The first Ultra-class vessel was built in Rostock, Germany, and installation of the elevator takes place at the Meyer Werft shipyard in Papenburg. For Simplex, it is a special challenge to install elevators during the construction. First Quantum Ultra class cruise ship, Spectrum of the Seas is designed specifically for the Chinese market and scheduled for delivery in 2019.

10 elevators in total

  • 4 elevators, 1950 kg load, 14 stations
  • 6 elevators, 1850 kg load, 14 stations

 

NEW PROJECT - UKSH CAMPUS, Lübeck, GERMANY

Assembly managing and installation, 2017-2018

Simplex is part of the multi-year plan of reconstruction and construction of one of the largest medical centers in Europe. The project of the Schleswig-Holstein University Hospital was made by joining the Kiel and Lübeck hospitals. In the project of building a new university hospital in Lübeck, a total of 13 elevators capacity from 10 to 33 people will be installed. The 135,000 sqm facility 'will be completed in 2021. Schleswig-Holstein, the northern German federal province invests 1.7 billion euros in Lubeck and Kiel hospitals. 

13 elevators in total

  • 2 elevators, speed 1 m/s, load 800 kg, 10 persons, 3 stations, 11 m
  • 1 elevator, speed 1 m/s, load 1600 kg, 24 persons, 3 stations, 15 m
  • 3 elevators, speed 1,6 m/s, load 1800 kg, 24 persons, 6 stations, 26 m
  • 2 elevators, speed 1,6 m/s, load 2500 kg, 33 persons, 6 stations, 21 m
  • 3 elevators, speed 1,6 m/s, load 2500 kg, 33 persons, 7 stations, 25 m
  • 1 elevator, speed 1,6 m/s, load 2500 kg, 33 persons, 6 stations, 29 m
  • 1 elevator, speed 1 m/s, load 4600 kg, 46 persons, 6 stations, 21 m

 

NEW PROJECT - UKSH CAMPUS, KIEL, GERMANY

Assembly managing and installation, 2017-2018

As part of the large German project to build two new facilities at the Schleswig-Holstein University Hospital in Lübeck and Kiel, Simple xparticipates by installing elevators. In Kiel there are a total of 13 elevators with a range of 2 to 8 stations, with a single capacity of 4600 kg and adapted for transport 61 people. Renovation of the center in Kiel will include restoration of existing medical and research buildings, preservation of the historic buildings of the campus and the construction of a new main entrance. This will centralize 21 separate clinics into a unique 1.3 million square meter large facility.

13 elevators in total

  • 2 elevators, speed 1 m/s, load 800 kg, 10 persons, 2 stations, 8 m
  • 3 elevators, speed 1,6 m/s, load 1800 kg, 22 persons, 7 stations, 23 m
  • 1 elevator, speed 1 m/s, load 1800 kg, 22 persons, 2 stations, 4 m
  • 3 elevators, speed 1,6 m/s, load 2500 kg, 33 persons, 7 stations, 23 m
  • 1 elevator, speed 1,6 m/s, load 2500 kg, 33 persons, 8 stations, 26 m
  • 1 elevator, speed 1,6 m/s, load 2500 kg, 33 persons, 4 stations, 10 m
  • 1 elevator, speed 1,6 m/s, load 2500 kg, 33 persons, 5 stations, 12 m
  • 1 elevator, speed 1 m/s, load 4600 kg, 61 persons, 7 stations, 23 m

 

NEW PROJECT - LIME STREET 52, LONDON, UK

Assembly managing and installation, 2016-2018

In London's business skyscraper, Simplex runs the elevator installation project of 10 elevators from 14 to 39 stations. 52 Lime Street, known as "Scalpel", is a new 36-floor building that will provide 37,000 sqm of business space, shopping center and restaurants. The skyscraper is 190 meters high, designers say, a reminder of the rich history of trade and finance, but also a symbol of a successful, financial future of London.

10 elevators in total

  • 3 highrise TWIN elevators, speed 4 m/s, load 1600 kg, 15 stations, 142 m
  • 1 fire-fighting elevator, speed 3,0 m/s, load 1000 kg, 39 stations, 142 m
  • 2 midrise TWIN elevators, speed 2,5 m/s, load 1600 kg, 14 stations, 99 m
  • 4 lowrise TWIN elevators, speed 2,5 m/s, load 1600 kg, 14 stations, 52 m

 

 

NEW PROJECT - 1 BANK STREET, LONDON, UK

Assembly managing and installation, 2017-2018

New Simplex project in the center of London. We are installing 4 "Mid-Rise" and 2 "Shuttle" elevators in one of the tallest business buildings in the 62-storey British capital, with a height of 278 meters, which also has the top two lifts in Europe. After the construction and completion of the project, it will be the second tallest skyscraper in London with a work space of 12,000 people. The specialty of this facility will be the installation of the first "climbing window" in the world where adventurous adrenaline fans will be able to climb into the skyscraper wall, 125 meters above ground, the project being developed by AXA IM Real Assets and Lipton Rogers Developments.

23 elevators in total:

  • 8 "mid-rise" elevators, load 1800 kg, speed 3.5 m/s, 12 stations, height 96 m,
  • 8 "high-rise" elevators, load 1800 kg, speed 5 m/s, 11 stations, height 128 m,
  • 2 cargo elevators, load 3000 kg, speed 3.5 m/s, 31 station, height 149 m,
  • 3 "low-rise" elevators, load 1800 kg, speed 2.5 m/s, 9 stations, height 47 m,
  • 1 "low-rise" elevator, load 1800 kg, speed 2.5 m/s, 11 stations, height 56 m,
  • 1 "low-rise" elevator, load 1800 kg, speed 2.5 m/s, 31 stations, height 149 m

 

EU Project

 

 

Name of project:                     Elevators without borders

Total value of project:           16.070.555,00 HRK

Total acceptable costs:         12.856.444,00 HRK

Non-refundable:                      5.954.616,05 HRK

Project timeline:                   15.05.2017.-15.05.2018.

Project manager:                   Siniša Stanić

Project coordinator and contact person:  Danijel Kušljić,  danijel.kusljic@simplex.hr

 

Project description:

 

With project ˝Elevators without borders˝ family company Simplex, will contribute to strengthening the industry's competetiveness in the installation and production of elevators on domestic and international markets.

The purpose of project is to increase the company's competetiveness by expandind its existing capacity and diversifying production of elevator componenets and its own elevators.

This project is of utmost importance to the company as it will be able to meet the demand for products that is considerably higher than the existing production capacity. Existing buyers expressed interest in a much larger quantity of products than existing, which the company is not currently able to produce and deliver, and there is a risk of losing market share.

One of the prerequisites for further growth is diversification of products, not just an increase in the quantity of existing product groups. This requirement requires the rounding of the production cycle and the delivery of the final product for the buyers - lifts, which will be realize with this project. Of the current company machines, 50% is outdated and does not meet the default quality levels. In order to produce the products according to the required characteristics and requirements, each of the semi-finished products should be in the tolerance values of the project, and this half of the machines can’t achieve it. Problems of insufficient technological equipment and capacity that lead to unsatisfactory quality levels, insufficient quantities of existing products and the lack of individual products in the product range of enterprises preclude the growth of production and thereby increase sales revenue and export revenues.

Investing in new machines and equipment will bring not only the expansion of production capacities but also the raising of the degree of technological equipment in terms of increasing the quality of material processing, the efficiency of production processes, the shortening of the time required for the entire production process, and the respect of defined delivery terms by reducing the time and cost of production. This investment will reorganize the existing production processes and initiate the production of new product groups, resulting in the introduction into production of 6 new product groups and by completing the production cycle.

In order to increase the presence and recognition of the company Simplex on the domestic and international market, there are planned investments in promotional activities and participation in two international fairs, where besides the existing ones, new products will be introduced.

Given the expansion of existing capacities and diversification of products and the introduction of new technologies, it is necessary to improve the employees who continually monitor the development of the company and with its innovative approach to move the boundaries in assembly and production of elevators in the international market.

Expanding the capacity, diversifying the production of a business unit and enhancing the technological level, increasing employee competences in the elevator manufacturing segment and increasing the company's presence and recognizable on the international market will increase the company's competitiveness.

Ultimately, the realization of the project will enable the company to retain existing jobs and further recruitment of 20 employees, a 23% increase in sales revenue and 22% increase in revenues compared to the base year 2015. Above mentioned indicators show the economic and social impact in the Republic of Croatia.

 

 

 

More information at:

www.strukturnifondovi.hr

http://www.strukturnifondovi.hr/op-konkurentnost-i-kohezija-2014-2020-779

 

The content of the website is the sole responsibility of Simplex d.o.o.

MULTI
TESTTURM FÜR
THYSSENKRUPP

Expertise in der Installation
innovativer Projekte wie dem
ersten vertikal und horizontal
fahrenden Aufzug
 

INSTALLATIONEN
MONTAGE
MODERNISIERUNG

von Aufzügen und Fahrtreppen

 

BERLINER

FERNSEHTURM

Spezialisiert in der Installation
von Highrise-Aufzügen

 

RENZO PIANO

INTESA

SANPAOLO

Flexibel und innovativ für
moderne Architekturkonzepte 

Gründer von Simplex - Ivan, Marina und Sinisa Stanic

10 ERFOLGREICHE JAHRE DES UNTERNEHMENS SIMPLEX

Erster installierte Multi Aufzug in der Welt, mehr als 1.100 Installationen in über 20 Länder auf der ganzen Welt, die Modernisierung von Aufzügen im Deutschlands höchsten Gebäude und Installation von Aufzügen auf einem Kreuzfahrtschiff sind nur ein Teil der Leistungen in 10 Jahren des Bestehens des Unternehmens Simplex. Mit entsprechenden Programm feierte Simplex sein großes Jubiläum in der neuen Produktionshalle im Rahmen der Geschäftspartner, Vertreter der Gespanschaft Brod-Posavina und der Stadt Slavonski Brod wie auch anderen zahlreichen Gästen.

Die Geschichte von Simplex begann im Jahr 2008 als Ergebnis der unternehmerischen Idee der Familie Stanić. Siniša und Ivan Stanic hatten durch mehrere Jahre wertvolle Erfahrungen in der Installation von Aufzügen aller wichtigsten Hersteller gesammelt. Ein Teil des Teams von Anfang an war auch ihre Schwester Marina Stanic Pavlovic, die mit der Expertise im Bereich der Auftragsvergabe und Durchführung von Projekten in den ersten Jahren des Unternehmens zur guten Geschäftsführung beigetragen hat. Das erste Großprojekt des Unternehmens hat sich im Jahr 2008 in Italien mit nur 10 Mitarbeitern realisiert. Im selben Jahr gründeten sie auch eine Niederlassung in Deutschland. Der Primärmarkt des Unternehmens bleibt wie bis her Westeuropa, insbesondere Deutschland, wo auch zurzeit 7 Projekte im Ausführung sind. Aus einem kleinen Familienunternehmen, das zur Ziel hatte sich zu etablieren im Sektor der Installation von Aufzügen, entstand das heutige Unternehmen mit mehr als hundert Mitarbeitern, die mit Qualität und Know-how in der Installation, Montage und Modernisierung von Aufzügen und Rolltreppen synonym geworden ist.

Zu den Klienten des Unternehmens gehören heute die größten Hersteller von Aufzügen der Welt, wie zum Beispiel: deutscher ThyssenKruup, amerikanischer Otis, schweizer Schindler und finnischer Kone. Die Arbeiter von Simplex sind heute vorhanden auf Baustellen in Großbritannien, Deutschland, Frankreich und Italien. Das Unternehmen hat sich durch kontinuierliche Investitionen in die Schulung der Mitarbeiter und die Zertifizierung in der Installation der „High Rise“ Aufzügen und modernen Aufzugssystemen profiliert. Ebenfalls entspricht Simplex den Anforderungen von innovativen Architektur wie den Gebäuden berühmter Architekten Renzo Piano, Kohn Pedersen Fox und Richard Meier & Partners Architects. In der deutschen Meyer Werft in Papenburg installiert Simplex zurzeit Aufzüge in eines der größten Kreuzfahrtschiffe der Welt, "Spectrum of the Seas" von Royal Caribbean. Den außergewöhnlichen Erfolg des Unternehmens erreichte Simplex durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hersteller von Aufzügen ThyssenKruup in Jahr 2017, wo das Unternehmen den ersten MULTI Aufzug ohne Seile installierte, der sich vertikal und horizontal bewegen kann.

„Wir bestehen darauf, dass die Arbeit mit Verantwortung und auf sichere Art und Weise durchgeführt wird, beharrend auf der Qualität der geleisteten Arbeit, die von unseren Kunden anerkannt wird, was zu einem an erkennbaren Brand von Simplex geführt hat. Prinzipien wie verantwortliche, sichere, qualitativ hochwertige und Brandgeschäftsführung ist die Simplex Vision, die wir heute erreichen", sagte Simplex-Geschäftsführer Siniša Stanić. In diesem Jahr wurde er als EY - Entrepreneur des Jahres ausgezeichnet und gewann den Ehrenpreis in der Internationalen Kategorie. Das Unternehmen gewann auch die Auszeichnung „Zlatna bilanca“ in zwei Kategorien als der erfolgreichste Unternehmer in der Bauindustrie und den zweiten Preis in der Kategorie für den Gesamtsieger nach den Ergebnissen des Gesamtgeschäftes im Jahr 2014.

Zur Feier des 10-jährigen Firmenjubiläums wurde eine Besichtigung der Produktionsstätte organisiert. Die Umsetzung des Kaufes vom Maschinenpark für die Produktion mit Gesamtwert über 16,5 Millionen Kuna ermöglichten zwei EU-Projekte: "Aufzüge ohne Grenzen" und "E-Impuls". Die erworbenen Maschinen haben den höchsten Grad an Automatisierung und erfüllen die technologischen Standards der Welt, und die Geschäftsstrategie des Unternehmens besteht darin, neue Arbeitsplätze zu schaffen, die der Vergrößerung des Produktionsumfangs der Produktionsstätte in Slavonski Brod entsprechen.

NEUES PROJEKT - ZENTRUM MEISTERMEILE, OFFAKAMP 9B / 11B, 22529 HAMBURG

Montageleitung und Installation, 2018

Die Stadt Hamburg hat mit dem Bau des Handwerkgebäudes Meistermeile im Offakamp im Jahr 2018 begonnen. Simplex beteiligt sich am Bau des Handwerkzentrums mit der Installation von 6 Aufzügen mit unterschiedlichen Leistungen und Tragfähigkeit von 2000 bis 11000 kg. Mit einer Fläche von 11400 m2 für Werkstätten und 2000 m2 für Lager, bietet das Gebäude 70 kleinen und mittleren Handwerks- und Produktionsbetrieben Gewerbeflächen zu fairen Mietpreisen an. Große Lastenaufzüge, Schalldämmung und verstärkte Geschossdecken ermöglichen Produktion auf nur 4 Etagen. Man kann sagen, dass das Handwerkszentrum Meistermeile sowohl seine Position als auch seinen Platz gut nutzen wird.

6 Aufzüge ingesamt

  • 2 Aufzug mit einer Tragfähigkeit von 11000 kg, 146 Personen, Geschwindigkeit 0.65 m/s, 5 Haltestellen, Förderhöhe 15.56 m
  • 2 Aufzüge mit einer Tragfähigkeit von 6000 kg, 58 Personen, Geschwindigkeit 0.65 m/s, 5 Haltestellen, Förderhöhe 15.56 m
  • 2 Aufzug mit einer Tragfähigkeit von 2000 kg, 26 Personen, Geschwindigkeit 1.00 m/s, 5 Haltestellen, Förderhöhe 15.56 m

 

NEUES PROJEKT - ALTER WALL 10 – 32 , HAMBURG, DEUTSCHLAND

Montageleitung und Installation, 2018

Simplex ist mit insgesamt 5 Aufzügen an der kompletten Sanierung und Errichtung des Alten Wall 10-32 Gebäudes beteiligt. Das Gebäude befindet sich mitten im Zentrum von Hamburg und wird am Ende des Projekts eine Mischung aus einer renovierten historischen Fassade und einem modernen Zentrum aus Glas und Stahl sein. Der Komplex besteht aus einem Einkaufszentrum von 12.000, einer Bürofläche von 18.000 und einem Museum von 3.000 Quadratmetern. Das deutsche Firmenkonsortium unter der Leitung der Designer von "GMP - Gerkan Marg und Partner", verwandelt "Alter Wall Hamburg" mit fünf benachbarten Gebäuden aus dem 1900 Jahr in einen neuen Boulevard mit Promenaden, Büros, Restaurants und Museum.

5 Aufzüge ingesamt

  • 2 Aufzug mit einer Tragfähigkeit von 1275 kg, 17 Personen, Geschwindigkeit 1.6 m/s, 11 Haltestellen, Förderhöhe 43.55 m
  • 2 Aufzüge mit einer Tragfähigkeit von 1275 kg, 17 Personen, Geschwindigkeit 1.6 m/s, 10 Haltestellen, Förderhöhe 43.55 m
  • 1 Aufzug mit einer Tragfähigkeit von 4400 kg, 58 Personen, Geschwindigkeit 0.63 m/s, 3 Haltestellen, Förderhöhe 11.31 m

 

NEUES PROJEKT - commercial skyscraper "22 Bishopsgate", London, UK

Montageleitung und Installation, 2018

Ein neues Simplex-Projekt mitten in London. Wir installieren 4 "Mid-Rise" und 2 "Shuttle" Aufzüge in einem der höchsten Geschäftsgebäude mit 62 Stocken und einer Höhe von 278 Metern in der britischen Hauptstadt, die auch für die beiden höchsten Aufzüge in Europa bekannt ist. Nach dem Bau und der Fertigstellung des Projekts wird es der zweithöchste Wolkenkratzer in London mit einer Arbeitsfläche für 12.000 Menschen sein. Die Sonderbarkeit dieser Anlage wird die Installation des ersten "Kletterfenster" der Welt sein, wo abenteuerlustige Adrenalin-Fans auf der 125 Meter höhen inneren Wand des Gebäudes klettern können. Das Projekt wird von AXA IM Real Assets und Lipton Rogers Developments entwickelt.

6 Aufzüge ingesamt:

  • 4 "Mid Rise" Aufzüge mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 5 m/s, 2000 kg Tragkraft, 26 Personen, 21 Haltestellen
  • 2 "Shuttle" Aufzüge mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 8 m/s, 2250 kg Tragkraft, 33 Personen

 

NEUES PROJEKT - "SPECTRUM OF THE SEAS" Kreuzfahrtschiff
"MAYER WERFT" Schiffsbau, Papenburg, Germany

Montageleitung und Installation, 2018

Simplex installiert 10 Aufzüge mit 14 Haltestellen in das fünft größte Kreuzfahrtschiff der Welt. Das Kreuzfahrtschiff, im Besitz von Royal Caribbean, ist 348 Meter lang und hat für 4900 Passagiere Kapazität. Das erste Ultra-Klasse-Schiff wurde in Rostock, Deutschland, gebaut und die Installation der Aufzüge findet auf der Meyer Werft in Papenburg statt. Für Simplex ist es eine besondere Herausforderung, Aufzüge mit den Schiffbauphasen zu koordinieren und zu installieren.

10 Aufzüge ingesamt

  • 4 Aufzüge, 1950 kg Tragkraft, 14 Haltestellen
  • 6 Aufzüge, 1850 kg Tragkraft, 14 Haltestellen

 

NEUES PROJEKT - UKSH CAMPUS, Lübeck, DEUTSCHLAND

Montageleitung und Installation, 2017-2018

Als Teil des mehrjährigen Plans für den Wiederaufbau und den Bau eines der größten medizinischen Zentren in Europa ist auch Simplex aus Slavonski Brod beteiligt. Es handelt sich um das Projekt des Universitätsklinikums Schleswig-Holstein, das durch den Beitritt, der Krankenhäuser Kiel und Lübeck gebildet ist. Beim Bau eines neuen Universitätsklinikums in Lübeck werden insgesamt 13 Aufzüge mit der Transportkapazität von 10 bis 33 Personen installiert. Die 135.000 m² große Anlage wird 2021 fertig gestellt. Schleswig-Holstein, das norddeutsche Bundesland, investiert in die Universitätskliniken Lübeck und Kiel 1,7 Milliarden Euro.

13 Aufzüge insgesamt

  • 2 Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 1 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 800 kg, 10 Personen, 3 Haltestellen, 11 m
  • 1 Aufzug, Geschwindigkeit 1 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 1600 kg, 24 Personen, 3 Haltestellen, 15 m
  • 3 Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 1800 kg, 24 Personen, 6 Haltestellen, 26 m
  • 2 Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 2500 kg, 33 Personen, 6 Haltestellen, 21 m
  • 3 Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 2500 kg, 33 Personen, 7 Haltestellen, 25 m
  • 1 Aufzug, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 2500 kg, 33 Personen, 6 Haltestellen, 29 m
  • 1 Aufzug, Geschwindigkeit 1 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 4600 kg, 46 Personen, 6 Haltestellen, 21 m

 

NEUES PROJEKT - UKSH CAMPUS, KIEL, DEUTSCHLAND

Montageleitung und Installation, 2017-2018

Im Rahmen des großen deutschen Projekts zum Bau von zwei neuen Einrichtungen des Universitätsklinikums Schleswig-Holstein in Städtern Lübeck und Kiel beteiligt sich auch Simplex mit der Installation von Aufzügen. In Kiel gibt es insgesamt 13 Aufzüge mit einer Reichweite von 2 bis 8 Haltestellen, von denen ein Aufzug eine Tragfähigkeit von 4600 kg hat und der angepasst für den Transport von 61 Personen ist. Die Renovierung des Zentrums in Kiel umfasst die Sanierung bestehender Gesundheits- und Forschungsgebäude, die Erhaltung der historischen Gebäude des Campus und den Bau eines neuen Haupteingangs. Dadurch werden 21 separate Kliniken in einer einzigartigen 1,3 Millionen Quadratmeter großen Anlage zentralisiert.

13 Aufzüge insgesamt

  • 2 Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 1 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 800 kg, 10 Personen, 2 Haltestellen, 8 m
  • 3 Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 1800 kg, 22 Personen, 7 Haltestellen, 23 m
  • 1 Aufzug, Geschwindigkeit 1 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 1800 kg, 22 Personen, 2 Haltestellen, 4 m
  • 3 Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 2500 kg, 33 Personen, 7 Haltestellen, 23 m
  • 1 Aufzug, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 2500 kg, 33 Personen, 8 Haltestellen, 26 m
  • 1 Aufzug, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 2500 kg, 33 Personen, 4 Haltestellen, 10 m
  • 1 Aufzug, Geschwindigkeit 1,6 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 2500 kg, 33 Personen, 5 Haltestellen, 12 m
  • 1 Aufzug, Geschwindigkeit 1 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 4600 kg, 61 Personen, 7 Haltestellen, 23 m

 

NEUES PROJEKT - LIME STREET 52, LONDON, GB

Montageleitung und Installation, 2016-2018

Simplex installiert sogar 10 Aufzüge von 14 bis 39 Haltestellen im einen Geschäftswolkenkratzer im London. 52 Lime Street, bekannt als "Scalpel", ist ein neues 36-stöckiges Gebäude, dass 37.000 m² Geschäftsfläche, ein Einkaufszentrum und Restaurants anbietet. Der Wolkenkratzer ist 190 Meter hoch und Designer sagen, dass er an die reiche Geschichte von Handel und Finanzen, aber auch an ein Symbol für eine erfolgreiche finanzielle Zukunft von London erinnert.

10 Aufzüge insgesamt

  • 3 Highrise TWIN-Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 4 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 1600 kg, 15 Haltestellen, 142 m
  • 1 Feuerwehraufzug, Geschwindigkeit 3,0 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 1000 kg, 39 Haltestellen, 142 m
  • 2 Midrise TWIN-Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 2,5 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 1600 kg, 14 Haltestellen, 99 m
  • 4 Lowrise TWIN-Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 2,5 m/s, Tragfähigkeit 1600 kg, 14 Haltestellen, 52 m

 

NEUES PROJEKT - 1 BANK STREET, LONDON, GB

Montageleitung und Installation, 2017-2018

Ein neues Simplex-Projekt mitten in London. Wir installieren 4 "Mid-Rise" und 2 "Shuttle" Aufzüge in einem der höchsten Geschäftsgebäude mit 62 Stocken und einer Höhe von 278 Metern in der britischen Hauptstadt, die auch für die beiden höchsten Aufzüge in Europa bekannt ist. Nach dem Bau und der Fertigstellung des Projekts wird es der zweithöchste Wolkenkratzer in London mit einer Arbeitsfläche für 12.000 Menschen sein. Die Sonderbarkeit dieser Anlage wird die Installation des ersten "Kletterfenster" der Welt sein, wo abenteuerlustige Adrenalin-Fans auf der 125 Meter höhen inneren Wand des Gebäudes klettern können. Das Projekt wird von AXA IM Real Assets und Lipton Rogers Developments entwickelt.

23 Aufzüge ingesamt:

  • 8 "mid-rise" Aufzüge, Tragkraft 1800 kg, Geschwindigkeit von 3.5 m/s, 12 Haltestellen, Höhe 96 m,
  • 8 "high-rise" Aufzüge, Tragkraft 1800 kg, Geschwindigkeit von 5 m/s, 11 Haltestellen, Höhe 128 m,
  • 2 cargo Aufzüge, Tragkraft 3000 kg, Geschwindigkeit von 3.5 m/s, 31 Haltestellen, Höhe 149 m,
  • 3 "low-rise" Aufzüge, Tragkraft 1800 kg, Geschwindigkeit von 2.5 m/s, 9 Haltestellen, Höhe 47 m,
  • 1 "low-rise" Aufzug, Tragkraft 1800 kg, Geschwindigkeit von 2.5 m/s, 11 Haltestellen, Höhe 56 m,
  • 1 "low-rise" Aufzug, Tragkraft 1800 kg, Geschwindigkeit von 2.5 m/s, 31 Haltestellen, Höhe 149 m

 

EU Projekte

 

 

Projektname:                                    Aufzüge ohne Grenzen

Gesamtprojektwert:                          16.070.555,00 HRK

Summe der förderfähigen Kosten:   12.856.444,00 HRK

Nicht rückzahlbare Beihilfe:                5.954.616,05 HRK

Ausführungszeitraum:                 15.05.2017-15.05.2018.

Projektleitung:                                   Siniša Stanić

Projektkoordinator und Ansprechpartner:   Danijel Kušljić, danijel.kusljic@simplex.hr


Projektbeschreibung:  

Mit dem Projekt „Aufzüge ohne Grenzen“, des Familien Unternehmens Simplex, wird dazu beitragen[J1] , die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Branche bei der Installation und Produktion von Aufzügen auf in- und ausländischen Märkten zu stärken.

Ziel des Projektes ist es, die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens zu steigern, indem es seine vorhandene Kapazität erweitert und die Produktion von Aufzugskomponenten und eigenen Aufzügen diversifiziert.

Dieses Projekt ist für das Unternehmen von größter Bedeutung, da es in der Lage ist, die Nachfrage nach Produkten zu erfüllen, die deutlich höher ist als die vorhandene Produktionskapazität durch die geplante Investition.

Bestehende Käufer zeigten Interesse an einer viel größeren Menge von Produkten als vorhanden, die das Unternehmen derzeit nicht produzieren und liefern kann, und es besteht die Gefahr, Marktanteile zu verlieren.

Eine der Voraussetzungen für einen weiteren Wachstum ist die Diversifizierung der Produkte, nicht nur eine Erhöhung der Menge der bestehenden Produktgruppen.

Diese Anforderung erfordert die Rundung des Produktionszyklus und die Lieferung des Endprodukts für die Käuferaufzüge, die mit dem betreffenden Projekt realisiert werden.

Von den aktuellen Maschinenfirmen sind 50% veraltet und entsprechen nicht den Standardqualitäten.

Um die Produkte nach den geforderten Merkmalen und Anforderungen herzustellen, sollte jedes der Halbzeuge in den Toleranzwerten des Projektes liegen und diese Hälfte der Maschine kann nicht erreicht werden.

Probleme unzureichender technologischer Ausrüstungen und Kapazitäten, die zu unbefriedigenden Qualitätsniveaus führen, unzureichende Menge an bestehenden Produkten und der Mangel an Einzelprodukten im Produktsortiment von Unternehmen schließen das Wachstum der Produktion und damit die Steigerung der Umsatzerlöse und der Exporterlöse aus.

Die Investition in neue Maschinen und Anlagen wird nicht nur den Ausbau der Produktionskapazitäten, sondern auch die Erhöhung des technologischen Ausmaßes in Bezug auf die Steigerung der Qualität der Materialbearbeitung, die Effizienz der Produktionsprozesse, die Verkürzung der für den gesamten Produktionsprozess erforderlichen Zeit und die Einhaltung definierter Lieferbedingungen durch die Verringerung der Zeit und der Produktionskosten erhöhen.

Diese Investition wird die bestehenden Produktionsprozesse neu organisieren und die Produktion neuer Produktgruppen initiieren, was zur Einführung von 6 neuen Produktgruppen und zur Fertigstellung des Produktionszyklus führt.

Um die Präsenz und Anerkennung des Unternehmens Simplex auf dem in- und ausländischen Markt zu erhöhen, gibt es geplante Investitionen in Promotionsaktivitäten und die Teilnahme an zwei internationalen Messen, bei denen neben den bestehenden Produkten neue Produkte präsent sind.

Angesichts der Ausweitung der vorhandenen Kapazitäten und der Diversifizierung der Produkte und der Einführung neuer Technologien ist es notwendig, die Mitarbeiter zu verbessern, die die Entwicklung des Unternehmens kontinuierlich überwachen und mit seinem innovativen Ansatz, die Grenzen bei der Montage und Produktion von Aufzügen auf dem internationalen Markt zu bewegen.

Durch die Erweiterung der Kapazitäten, die Diversifizierung der Produktion eines Geschäftsbereichs und die Verbesserung des technologischen Niveaus, die Erhöhung der Mitarbeiterkompetenzen im Bereich der Aufzugsfertigung und die Erhöhung der Präsenz und Erkennbarkeit des Unternehmens auf dem internationalen Markt wird die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens erhöht.

Letztlich wird die Realisierung des Projekts es dem Unternehmen ermöglichen, bestehende Arbeitsplätze zu behalten und weitere 20 Mitarbeiter einzustellen, einen Umsatzplus von 23% und einen Umsatzzuwachs von 22% gegenüber dem Basisjahr 2015. Die oben genannten Indikatoren zeigen die wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Auswirkungen in der Republik Kroatien.

 

 

 Weitere Informationen unter: www.strukturnifondovi.hr

http://www.strukturnifondovi.hr/op-konkurentnost-i-kohezija-2014-2020-779  

Der Inhalt der Website liegt in der alleinigen Verantwortung von Simplex d.o.o.